Alaska Conference of Catholic Bishops

Mary Gore, Executive Director
Alaska Catholic Conference of Bishops
225 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
907-297-7744 direct
907-279-3885 fax


Arizona Catholic Conference
Mr. Ronald Johnson, Jr., Executive Director
400 East Monroe St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2336
Phone: 602-354-2390 Fax: 602-354-2466


California Catholic Conference
Mr. Edward E. "Ned" Dolejsi, Executive Director
1119 "K" St., Second Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-313-4000 Fax: 916-313-4066


Colorado Catholic Conference
Ms. Jennifer Kraska, Executive Director
1535 Logan St.
Denver, CO 80203-1913
Phone: 303-894-8808 Fax: 303-894-7939


Connecticut Catholic Conference
Mr. Michael C. Culhane
Executive Director
134 Farmington Ave.
Hartford, CT 06105-3723
Ph: 860-524-7882 Fax: 860-525-0750


Diocese Of Wilmington (Delaware)
Mr. Joseph Fitzgerald, Government Relations
P.O. Box 7304
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: 302-294-2060 Fax: 302-737-8450

District of Columbia

District Of Columbia Catholic Conference
Mr. Michael Scott, Director
P. O. Box 29260
Washington, D.C. 20017
Phone: 301-853-5342 Fax: 301-853-7671


Florida Catholic Conference
Michael B. Sheedy, Executive Director
201 West Park Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7760
Phone: 850-205-6820 Fax: 850-681-9548


Georgia Catholic Conference
Frank Mulcahy
Executive Director
2401 Lake Park Drive, S.E.
Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Telephone: 404-920-7367
Fax: 404-920-7341


Hawaii Catholic Conference

Deacon Walter Yoshimitsu, Executive Director
1184 Bishop St
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-521-8428 (fax)


Catholic Conference Of Illinois
Mr. Robert F. Gilligan, Executive Director
65 E. Wacker Place #1620
Chicago, IL 60601-7296
Phone: 312-368-1066 Fax: 312-368-1090


Indiana Catholic Conference
Mr. Glenn Tebbe, Executive Director
1400 N Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202


Iowa Catholic Conference
Mr. Tom Chapman, Executive Director
530 42nd Street
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: 515-243-6256 Fax: 515-243-6257


Kansas Catholic Conference

Mr. Michael Schuttloffel, Executive Director
204 SW 8th Ave
Topeka, KS 66603
785-227-9247 (o)
785-861-7438 (f)


Catholic Conference Of Kentucky

Jason D. Hall
Executive Director
Catholic Conference of Kentucky
1042 Burlington Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601-8487
(502) 875-4345
Fax: (502) 875-2841


Louisiana Conference Of Catholic Bishops
Robert M. Tasman, Executive Director
Louisiana Conference of Catholic Bishops
P.O. BOX 66791
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Phone: 225-267-6146 Fax: 225-383-9591


Suzanne C. Lafreniere, JD
Director, Office of Public Policy
Phone: (207) 773-6471 ext. 7834
Roman Catholic Diocese of Portland
510 Ocean Avenue
Portland, ME 04103-4936


Maryland Catholic Conference
Mary Ellen Russell, Executive Director
10 Francis Street.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-269-1155 Fax: 410-269-1790


Massachusetts Catholic Conference
James F. Driscoll
Executive Director
66 Brooks Dr
Braintree, MA 02184-3839
Phone: 617-367-6060 Fax: 617-367-2767


Michigan Catholic Conference
Mr. Paul A. Long
President And Chief Executive Officer
510 South Capitol Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-372-9310 Fax: 517-372-3940


Minnesota Catholic Conference
Jason Adkins
Executive Director
475 University Ave. W., Ste. B
St. Paul, MN 55103-1996
Phone: 651-227-8777 Fax: 651-227-2675


Missouri Catholic Conference
Mike Hoey, Executive Director
600 Clark Ave., P. O. Box 1022
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1022
Phone: 573-635-7239 Fax: 573-635-7431


Montana Catholic Conference
Matthew Brower, Executive Director
P. O. Box 1708
1313 11th Avenue
Helena, MT 59624-1708
Phone: 406-442-5761 Fax: 406-442-9047


Nebraska Catholic Conference
Greg Schleppenbach, Executive Director
215 Centennial Mall South, Ste. 310
Lincoln, NE 68508-1813
Phone: 402-477-7517 Fax: 402-477-1503


Mike Dyer
Nevada Catholic Conference
2805 Mountain Street
Carson City, Nevada 89703

New Hampshire

Diocese Of Manchester (New Hampshire)
Meredith P. Cook, Esq.
Director, Office of Public Policy
Diocese of Manchester
PO Box 310
Manchester, NH 03105

New Jersey

New Jersey Catholic Conference
Mr. Patrick R. Brannigan, Executive Director
149 N. Warren St.
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: 609-989-1120 Fax: 609-989-1152

New Mexico

New Mexico Conference Of Catholic Bishops
Mr. Allen Sanchez, Executive Director
P0 Box 3243.
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Phone: 505-319-3334

New York

New York State Catholic Conference
Mr. Richard E. Barnes, Executive Director
465 State St.
Albany, NY 12203-1004
Phone: 518-434-6195 Fax: 518-434-9796

North Carolina

Diocese Of Raleigh (North Carolina)
Jackie Bonk, Director, Office of Human Life and Dignity
7200 Stonehenge Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-821-9572 Fax: 919-821-9705

North Dakota

North Dakota Catholic Conference
Mr. Christopher T. Dodson, Executive Director
103 South Third, Suite 10
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-223-2519 Fax: 701-223-6075


Catholic Conference Of Ohio
Ms. Carolyn Jurkowitz, Executive Director
9 East Long St., Ste. 201
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-224-7147 Fax: 614-224-7150


Todd Cooper
Oregon Catholic Conference
2838 E. Burnside St.
Portland, OR 97214


Pennsylvania Catholic Conference
Dr. Robert J. O'Hara, Jr., Executive Director
223 North Street, P. O. Box 2835
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2835
Phone: 717-238-9613 Fax: 717-238-1473

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Catholic Conference
Rev. Bernard A. Healey, JCL, STL
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
Office: 401-278-4500

South Carolina

901 Orangegrove Road, Charleston, SC 29407
843.261.0535 | Fax: 843.402.9071
South Carolina Catholic Conference

Michael F. Acquilano

Director, South Carolina Catholic Conference
The Catholic Diocese of Charleston

South Dakota

Diocese Of Sioux Falls (South Dakota)
Travis J. Benson, Esq. and Kelly J. Benson, Esq.

Catholic Diocese of Sioux Falls
Directors of the Office of Marriage, Family & Respect Life
Directors of the Office of Legal Counsel and Lobbyists

523 North Duluth Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-2714


Tennessee Catholic Public Policy Commission
Jennifer Murphy, Executive Director
128 Allendale Dr.
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone: 615-356-8184 Fax: 615-352-8535


Texas Catholic Conference
Mr. Jeff Patterson, Executive Director
1625 Rutherford Lane, Bldg D
Austin, TX 78754-5105
Phone: 512-339-9882 Fax: 512-339-8670


Virginia Catholic Conference
Mr. Jeff Caruso, Executive Director
919 E. Main St #1140
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-225-8565 Fax: 804-225-0166


Washington State Catholic Conference
Sr. Sharon Park, OP, Executive Director
710 - 9th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104
(Send Mail To: 710 9th Ave., Seattle, Wa 98104)
Phone: 206-301-0556 Fax: 206-301-0558

West Virginia

Catholic Conference Of West Virginia
Reverend Msgr. Edward Sadie, Executive Director
Sacred Heart Co-Cathedral
1114 Virginia Street East
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-342-8175 Fax: 304-344-3907


Wisconsin Catholic Conference
Mr. John A. Huebscher, Executive Director
131 W. Wilson St., Ste. 1105
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-257-0004 Fax: 608-257-0376


Deacon Mike Leman

Diocese of Cheyenne
2121 Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 1468
Cheyenne, WY 82003-1468
Tel.: (307) 638-1530